修复受损的MOV文件 | 腐败的MOV视频恢复应用程序

修复受损的MOV文件

  • 有效地修复损坏的电影在几个简单的鼠标点击
  • 简单地支持MP4视频修复所有类型的存储驱动器可以通过Windows或Mac电脑进行访问
  • 强大和值得信赖的工具来修复任何大小的MP4和MOV文件
  • 大多数业内专家和专业人士赞赏它作为最好的工具来修复损坏的MOV / MP4 / M4V文件
  • 提供完整的自动化过程一气呵成,以修复损坏或损坏的MOV视频

软件来修复受损的MOV文件

逮捕你生活的难忘瞬间最简单的方法是录制视频。影片起到了至关重要的作用,当涉及到召回的深受喜爱的时刻。由于视频文件是最重要的每个人,大多数用户更喜欢MOV文件格式存储的视频为MOV格式提供了各种先进功能。 MOV文件往往是独一无二的文​​件,它不能被重新创建它们一旦损坏或损坏。然而,尽管是一个先进的视频文件格式,有时候MOV视频文件,也可以得到腐败。如果像这样激烈的情况下到来的时候,大部分的用户考虑一下怎么来的小失误让他们失去了最爱的MOV视频文件?这种情况变为更严重,当用户意识到他没有损坏的MOV文件的合适的备份。所以假设如果你是在如此严重的情况下,你会怎么做?不要失去希望!您可以使用各种工具,轻松地修复受损的MOV文件。然而,当涉及到恢复被破坏的MOV短片,修复受损的MOV文件是 上等 工具 在世界上.

在此之前知道如何修复受损的MOV文件,让我们讨论,其中大部分用户遇到的MOV文件损坏,这可能也有助于我们避免这种情况的一些常见情况。

  • 有时一边玩MOV视频,如果突然你的电脑突然关闭,由于电力中断则有可能是MOV文件损坏的机率。如果你没有备份,克服了损失情况,那么你将不得不放弃自己喜欢的MOV视频文件.
  • 的MOV文件等格式的反复转换可能导致的MOV文件腐败。和预计的视频播放器不能MOV文件严重损坏打出这样损坏的MOV文件的结果。
  • MOV文件的头部包含如MOV文件创建日期信息;文件大小,MOV文件的最后修改日期等MOV文件的标题可以被破坏或损坏时,你突然关掉电脑,而行走的MOV视频文件。
  • 有时,摄像机中含有错误的固件。在情况下,如果使用这种感染的设备录制MOV视频,你可能会损坏MOV文件的输出,并打算的视频播放器拒绝玩这种断裂或损坏的MOV视频文件。
  • 如果您尝试使用不受支持的球员则可能是MOV文件损坏的机率打MOV文件比较多。

修理损坏的MOV文件的软件主要特点

  • 简单地利用特有的和用户友好的技术来 修复受损的MOV 電影的 所有尺寸。
  • 配备了自动修复的过程,分离视频和音频流,并毗邻它们来创建播放MOV视频文件。
  • 它们存储在诸如硬盘驱动器,闪存驱动器,外置硬盘,USB驱动器等存储驱动器有效地修复MOV文件
  • 提供修复MOV文件的文件预览选项,这有助于评估MOV文件修复效率.
  • 在情况下,如果你想知道如何修补的Windows 8的MOV文件,然后访问这里 修正了Windows 8的MOV文件

最近更新:

之后QuickTime的2048错误修复MOV文件: 现在有了这个软件的最新版本的帮​​助,你可以轻松地修复后的QuickTime 2048错误MOV文件。为了更多地了解,请点击这里: http://www.repairdamagedmovfile.com/zh/zh-after-quicktime-2048-error.html

从JVC摄像机维修MOV文件: 您无法打开或JVC摄像机读取MOV视频文件?如果是这样,使用修复损坏的MOV文件的软件来修复的JVC摄像机等专业数码单反相机制造商,如柯达,尼康,佳能等损坏的MOV文件

GOPRO花屏维修: 您无法打开或在您的GOPRO摄像机播放您喜爱的视频文件?如果是的话,那么使用GOPRO花屏修复工具来修复Windows和Mac电脑上GOPRO摄像机损坏的视频文件,非常方便.

搜索為iPad最好的視頻文件壓縮軟件?停止你的搜索,因為在這裡你會得到一個最終的解決方案,以壓縮在iPad和其他iOS設備的視頻。點擊 視頻壓縮軟件為iPad 並獲得完整的細節這個程序。

该应用程序已嵌入了最新的功能,让您可以从Mac电脑最方便压缩视频文件。 点击 http://www.repairdamagedmovfile.com/zh/zh-compress-mov-files-on-mac.html

 

您需要按照以下步骤来修复受损的MOV文件

步骤 1: 下载并安装在计算机上的该软件,然后运行它来修复受损的MOV文件,如图图A.

Repair Damaged MOV File - Main Screen

如圖 A: 主屏幕

步骤 2: 您需要选择参考样本健康的MOV文件,然后选择损坏的MOV文件,点击修复选项,如图2。

Fix Damaged MOV File - Select Damaged MOV File

如圖 B: 选择损坏的MOV文件

步骤 3: 您可以保存在任何位置修复的MOV文件,如下面的图中C。

Restore Damaged MOV File - Save Repaired MOV File

如圖 C: 保存修复的MOV文件

Repair Damaged MOV File Easily

  • Effectively repair damaged MOV video file in a few simple mouse clicks
  • Simply supports MP4 video repair from all types of storage drives which can be accessed through Windows or Mac computers
  • Strong and trustworthy tool to repair MP4 and MOV files of any size
  • Most of the industry experts and professionals appreciated it as the best tool to repair corrupted MOV/MP4/M4V files
  • Provides a complete automated process to repair damaged .mov file at one go

The simplest way to hold memorable moments of your life is by recording a video. Videos play a vital role when it comes to recalling your much loved moments. Since video file is most important to everyone, most of the users prefer MOV file format to store their videos as MOV format offers various advanced features. MOV files are often unique files, which cannot be re-created once they get corrupt or damaged. However, despite being an advanced video file format, sometimes MOV video files can also get corrupt. If something like this drastic situation comes, most of the users think about how come a small blunder make them lose their favorite MOV video file? The situation goes more serious when the user realizes he doesn’t have suitable backup of corrupted MOV file. So assume if you are in such serious situations, what will you do? Don’t lose your hope!!! You can easily repair damaged MOV file using various tools. However, when it comes to restoring damaged MOV movies, Repair Damaged MOV File is the finest tool in the world.

Prior to knowing how to repair damaged MOV file, let us discuss some common scenarios where most of the users come across corruption of MOV files, which may also help us to avoid this kind of circumstance.

  • Sometimes while playing MOV video, if suddenly your computer shuts down abruptly due to power outage then there may be chances of MOV file corruption. In case if you don’t have backup to overcome the loss then you will have to give up your favorite MOV video file.
  • Repeated conversion of MOV file to other format may lead the MOV file to corruption. And the anticipated video player cannot play such corrupted MOV files results in severe corruption of MOV file in which you need to repair damaged mov file due to its corruption.
  • The header of MOV file contains information like date of MOV file creation; file size, last modification date of MOV file etc. The header of MOV file can be damaged or corrupted when you suddenly turn off the computer while plying MOV video file.
  • Sometimes the camcorder contains faulty firmware. In case if you record MOV video using such infected device, you might get corrupted MOV file as output and intended video player refuses to play such broken or corrupt MOV video file.
  • If you try to play MOV file using unsupported player then there might be chances of MOV file corruption are more. So in all such cases, you can select tool to repair damaged .mov file and get rid of these issues.

Key Features of Repair Damaged MOV File software

  • Simply uses a unique and user-friendly technique to repair damaged MOV file movies of all size.
  • Comes up with automated repair process which separates video and audio streams and adjoins them to create playable MOV video file.
  • Effectively repairs MOV files which are stored on storage drives like hard drives, flash drives, external hard disks, USB drives etc.
  • Provides file preview option of repaired MOV file which helps to evaluate the efficiency of MOV file repair.
  • In case if you want to know how to mend MOV files on Windows 8 then visit here http://www.repairdamagedmovfile.com/windows-8.html

 

You need to follow these steps to repair damaged MOV file

Step 1: Download and install this software on your computer then run it to repair damaged MOV file as shown in figure A.

Repair Damaged MOV File - Main Screen

Figure A: Main Screen

Step 2: You need to select a sample healthy MOV file for reference and then select damaged MOV file and click on repair option as shown in figure 2.

Fix Damaged MOV File - Select Damaged MOV File

Figure B: Select Damaged MOV File

Step 3: You can save the repaired MOV file on any location as shown in below figure C.

Restore Damaged MOV File - Save Repaired MOV File

Figure C: Save Repaired MOV File

Latest Information:

Repair Corrupted DSLR Footage

Fix Recovered Video Files on Mac

Repair Corrupted iMovie Video

Repair Mov File from JVC Camcorder

Gopro Corrupt Video Repair

Repair damaged MP4 video files

Repair broken QuickTime MOV files